Standort Bremen

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Mahlstedt, Andreas
E-Mail: andreas.mahlstedt@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 0
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10

Leitung Containerlogistik

Bischoff, Nico
E-Mail: nico.bischoff@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 70
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 77
Dunemann, Jan
E-Mail: jan.dunemann@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 35
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 77

Disposition Fernverkehr


E-Mail: fernverkehr@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 0
Wagner, Markus
E-Mail: markus.wagner@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 32
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47-10
Mann, Tobias
E-Mail: tobias.mann@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 23
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10
Sentschilo, Evgenij
E-Mail: evgenij.sentschilo@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 21
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10
Notruf
Tel.: +49 151 / 12 11 21 31

Administration Fernverkehr

Sahm, Jessica
E-Mail: jessica.sahm@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 22
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10

Disposition Nahverkehr


E-Mail: nahverkehr@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 0
Drzimalla, Raffael
E-Mail: raffael.drzimalla@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 25
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10
Schröder, Markus
E-Mail: markus.schroeder@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 31
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10
Aponjakin, Alexander
E-Mail: alexander.aponjakin@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 39
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10
Notruf
Tel.: +49 173 / 24 90 732

Dokumentation Nahverkehr

Engelke, Kerstin
E-Mail: kerstin.engelke@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 45
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10
Ogbebor, Petra
E-Mail: petra.ogbebor@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 37
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 10

Disposition Spezial- & Schwergut

Klostermann, Marco
E-Mail: schwerlast@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 74
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 77
Meyer, Arne
E-Mail: schwerlast@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 75
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 77
Bischoff, Nico
E-Mail: schwerlast@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 70
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 77

Dokumentation


E-Mail: abrechnunghb@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 / 421 / 52 70 47 0
Fischer, Petra
E-Mail: petra.fischer@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 20
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 30
Drusell, Silke
E-Mail: silke.drusell@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 24
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 30
Fadrus, Daniela
E-Mail: daniela.fadrus@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 26
Fax.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 30

Auszubildender für Spedition- und Logistikdienstleistung

Boy, Cedric
E-Mail: cedric.boy@zech-logistics.com
Tel.: +49 421 / 52 70 47 0